Gissa vem som säger vad..?

Jag är ett STORT fan av Sex and the city, haha älskar den serien, även filmen som gjordes.
Tycker dom är helgrymma och så jäävla sköna, särskilt Samantha!
Jag kommer nu skriva lite Sex and the City-citat och ni ska då gissa vem av dom alla som sagt just det citatet!

Sex and the city-citat:

1. "There isn't enough wall space in New York City to hang all of my exex.
Let me tell you, a lot of them were hung"

2. "You have a lot of nerve telling me to get a wax. If you were in Aruba the natives could bead your back.
And it's not just there; every time I blow you I feel like I'm flossing"

3. "So what are we going to do? Sit around bars, sipping Cosmos and sleeping with strangers when we're eighty?"

4. "I used to masturbate to a busboy who was rude to me once. What do you think that means?"

5. "My vagina is depressed"

/Jasmina

Kommentarer
Postat av: YAIYA

@Jessi: ååh tack, blir generad :D

2009-08-25 @ 20:56:54
URL: http://ymperia.com/yaiya

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0